Vegan before 6?

I need to lose weight. A lot of weight. 50 pounds would be good, 75 even better.
I’ve always found it hard to make changes to my diet. This is because I don’t do the shopping and cooking. Yes, I’m married to a man who cooks. Every day. But, there’s a catch. He cooks man food. Heavy dinners laden with meat and starches, often served late at night. Pasta, lots of pasta, which I love. Not exactly on the healthy living plan.

It’s late. I’ll have more to say about this tomorrow. I’m going to post something every day, no matter what, but this 30 day thing has its limitations. Who has time to write a fully thought out and crafted post every day? Not someone with a job and a kid, that’s who.

Leave a Reply

